150+ Best Unblocked Proxy Sites – Proxy Sites For School

Spread the love

Not everything on the internet is accessible to all. Every country has different rules for the Internet. Your ISP might block certain sites or in some cases, the culprit might be the Government. It could also be the authorities at your school or work place that block the access. If a certain site is blocked on your network then you get a message that says “This webpage is not available or this website/URL has been blocked“. In such situations, these free unblocked proxy sites come to your rescue. Unblocked Proxy sites are a better option than VPN because unlike VPN’s these are free to use. If you can afford the VPN cost then they are a better option as they are safe.

We did the hard work and have compiled a list so that you get all the information at a single place. The below-listed websites are easy to use. You just have to enter the URL you want to access and voila! All the websites I have provided are safe and loads the web page fast.

Also Read: How To Remove Adware From Your Browser

What is a Proxy Website and how do they work?

According to Wikipedia, a proxy website or a proxy server is a server (a computer system or an application) that acts as an intermediary for requests from clients seeking resources from other servers. There is no direct communication between the client and the server. A proxy server acts as a connector between the client and the server. Whenever there is a request for a web page, the proxy server handles this by fetching the required resources from the main server and forwarding it to the client.

 

How to access a blocked website using a proxy from the below list:

  1. Visit any of the proxy sites listed below.
  2. Next, enter the URL of the website you wish to unblock.
  3. Hit enter and you are ready to go.

Also Read: What is Deep Web? Difference between Deep web and Dark web.

Top 150+ Unblocked Proxy Sites List – Proxy Sites For School – 2017

We have made this list of 150+ unblocked proxy sites so that you can bypass the restrictions and access the blocked websites.

  1. Skull Proxy – http://skullproxy.com
  2. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  3. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  4. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  5. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  6. Hide From You – https://hidefromyou.com
  7. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  8. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  9. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  10. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  11. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  12. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  13. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  14. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  15. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  16. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  17. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  18. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  19. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  20. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  21. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  22. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  23. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  24. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  25. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  26. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  27. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  28. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  29. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  30. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  31. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  32. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  33. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  34. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  35. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  36. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  37. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  38. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  39. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  40. ProxySandy- http://proxysandy.com/
  41. Zfreez – https://zendproxy.com/
  42. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  43. Nijna Proxy – http://ninjaproxy.in/
  44. Gizlenin – http://gizlenin.com/
  45. Fast Proxy Server – http://fast-proxy-server.org/
  46. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  47. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  48. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  49. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  50. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  51. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  52. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  53. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  54. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  55. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  56. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me
  57. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  58. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  59. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  60. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  61. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  62. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  63. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  64. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  65. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  66. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  67. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  68. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  69. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  70. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  71. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  72. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  73. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  74. Proxify – https://proxify.com/
  75. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  76. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  77. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  78. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  79. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  80. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  81. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  82. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  83. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  84. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  85. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  86. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  87. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  88. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  89. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  90. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  91. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  92. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  93. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  94. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  95. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  96. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  97. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  98. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  99. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  100. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  101. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  102. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  103. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  104. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  105. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  106. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  107. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  108. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  109. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  110. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  111. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  112. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  113. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  114. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  115. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  116. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  117. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  118. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  119. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  120. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  121. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  122. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  123. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  124. World Cup Proxy – https://www.proxfree.com/proxy/
  125. Proxyfree – https://www.proxfree.com/
  126. Free Proxy Server- http://free-proxyserver.com/
  127. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  128. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  129. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  130. Free Proxy – http://www.freeproxy.ca
  131. Somelikeitproxy – http://www.somelikeitproxy.com/
  132. Virtual Browser– http://virtual-browser.com/
  133. Web Cam Proxy – http://www.webcamproxy.com/
  134. Simple Proxies – http://simpleproxy.net/
  135. People Proxy – http://peoplesproxy.com/
  136. Proxied – http://www.proxied.org/
  137. Proxy List – http://proxylists.xyz/
  138. Fast Proxy Services – http://www.fastproxyservices.com/
  139. Hidester-https://hidester.com/proxy
  140. Proxyo –https://pirateproxy.vip/
  141. GBProxy – https://www.gbproxy.com/
  142. ExtremeProxy –https://www.extremeproxy.co.uk/
  143. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/
  144. ProxyBytes – https://www.proxybytes.com/
  145. Singapore Proxy – http://www.malaysiaproxy.com/
  146. Proxy Pirate – https://thepiratebay-proxylist.org/
  147. ProxyUnblock– https://www.proxyunblock.co.uk/
  148. Cool Proxy – http://www.none-ip.info/
  149. Proxy Tube – https://proxtube.com/
  150. Safe Proxy – http://brokenleg.cf/
  151. Private Surf – http://skinftw.com/
  152. Europe Proxy – http://www.befreeproxy.com/
  153. SSL Proxy – http://www.free-web.gq/
  154. Proxy Power – http://proxy-power.com/
  155. Proxy 2014 – http://pr0xii.net/
  156. Remove Filters – http://netherlandsproxyserver.club/
  157. Monster Proxy – http://www.proxyforme.ml/
  158. UK – Proxy – https://www.us-proxy.org
  159. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.com/
  160. IP Switcher – https://ipswitcher.codeplex.com/
  161. Stardoll Proxy – http://www.stardollproxy.co.uk/
  162. Proxy Internet – https://www.zend2.com

We hope this list of unblocked proxy sites has helped you bypass restrictions. We advise you to bookmark this page as the list will be updated with more latest proxy sites. If you find any sites which do not work or if you know any additional ones, let us know in the comment section below. Also, subscribe to our mailing list to receive weekly notifications of new posts by email.

Ahmed Chougle

Ahmed Chougle is a Mechanical Engineering student who loves technology. He has a Diploma certificate in Mechanical Engineering and is now pursuing a degree in the same field.

You may also like...

3 Responses

Leave a Reply